British Blue Cattle Society contacts
sales home shows
breed links
belgian blue contacts


Belgian Blue line-up Belgian Blue Officials
Judging line-up Gill Evans Society Chairman, Jane Smith Ring Steward, Louise Davies Interpreter, Pierre Hocks Judge, Jeanine Hocks, Pierre Mollieu HBBB, John Fleming Secretary
Pierre Hocks Ridge Dean Tyree
Pierre Hocks Judge presenting the Supreme Champion Cup to Messrs J & G Barber & Brindley 'Ridge Dean Tyree' winner of the Elite Junior Bull Championship - Beef Breeds, sponsored by Marks & Spencer
RWAS Beef Breed Champion Michelle Wilde
B.S. Jones , Peter Badily, Paul Walker, Michelle Wilde, Paul Wellgass, Marks & Spencer Michelle Wilde receiving the 'R W Shaw Premier Exhibitor and Breeder Awards' from Pierre Hocks
Pemberton Chocolates Linda Evans
Judge Pierre Hocks receiving Pemberton Chocolates from Gill Evans Linda Evans receiving the 'Progen Welshpool Trophy' for the exhibitor from Wales gaining the most points
Welsh Class winner Agri Lloyd Presentation
Linda and Helen Morgan with 'Ty Isaf Rhiwhelen' winner of the Welsh Class Agri-Lloyd International Ltd making a presentaion to D & A Williams

back to results
home | contacts | sales | shows | breed | links | members
tumpline home page © 2002 - 2017 British Blue Cattle Society