Society Supported Shows 2014


Show Tel Website
Anglesey Show 01407 720072  
Antrim Show Society 07899 746542  
Ashbourne Show 01889 507497 www.ashbourneshow.co.uk
Bakewell Show 01629 812736 www.bakewellshow.org
Ballymoney (North Antrim) Show 07713 519928 www.ballymoneyshow.org
Banchory Show 01339 886955 www.banchoryshow.co.uk
Burwarton & District Show 01746 787535 www.burwartonshow.co.uk
Castlewellan & District Show 028 4063 8087 www.castlewellanshow.com
Cheshire Agricultural Society 01565 650200 www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk
Cothi Bridge Show 01267 253455 www.cothibridgeshow.co.uk
Cumberland County Show 016977 47397 www.cumberlandshow.co.uk
Dalston Agricultural Society 01228 523034 www.dalstonshow.co.uk
Denbighshire and Flintshire Show 01352 712131 www.denbighandflintshow.com
Derbyshire Agric. Society 07746 858693 www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Devon County Show 01392 446000 www.devoncountyshow.co.uk
Driffield Agricultural Society 01377 257494 www.driffieldshow.co.uk
Dunster Show 01984 656990 www.thedunstershow.co.uk
Echt, Skene & Midmar Agric. Ass 01330 830096 www.echtshow.co.uk
Garstang Show 07867313346 www.garstangshow.org
Great Eccleston Agric. Soc. 01995 679204 www.greatecclestonshow.co.uk
Yorkshire Agric. Society 01423 541000 www.yas.co.uk
The Hertfordshire Agric. Society 01582 792626 www.hertsshow.com
Keith County Show 01542 882 978 www.keithshow.org.uk
Kent County Agric. Society 01622 630975 www.kentshowground.co.uk
Newbury & District Agric. Soc 01635 247111 www.newburyshowground.co.uk
Nottinghamshire County Show 01636 705796 www.newarkshowground.com
North Devon Show 01769 560205 www.northdevonshow.com
Oswestry Show 01691 654875 www.oswestryshow.co.uk
Otley Show 01943 462541 www.otleyshow.org.uk
Royal Cornwall Show 01208 812183 www.royalcornwall.co.uk
Royal Highland Agric. Society 0131 3356200 www.royalhighlandshow.org
Royal Manx Agric. Society 01624 801850 www.royalmanx.com
Royal Norfolk Agric. Association 01603 748931 www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk
The Royal Ulster Agricultural Soc 028 9066 5225  
The Royal Welsh Agric. Society 01982 553683 www.rwas.co.uk
Rydale Agricultual Show 01653 697820 www.ryedaleshow.org.uk
Skelton Agricultural Society 01768 84122 www.skeltonshow.com
Staffordshire County Show 01785 258060 www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk
Three Counties Show 01684 584900 www.threecounties.co.uk
Turriff District Agric. Association 01466 781866 www.turriffshow.org
Westmorland County Show 015395 67804 www.westmorlandshow.co.uk
Woolsery Show 01409 261288 www.woolseryshow.org.uk